Super Rugby


Unchanged starting fifteen for England clash

Qantas Wallabies coach Michael Cheika has named an unchanged team for Saturday's clash with England at Twickenham.

Lopeti Timani is the sole addition to an extended bench with the reserves to be finalised on Friday. 

Fresh off a 29-21 win over Wales in Cardiff, the Wallabies will be aiming to turn the tide on England.

The Wallabies haven't tasted victory over the old enemy since the 2015 Rugby World Cup and have since lost their last four games to England.

Stephen Moore will become the seventh most-capped player of all-time when he runs out for his 128th game in the Wallaby jersey on Saturday, in what will be his penultimate Test. 

The England clash will be broadcast LIVE free-to-air on SBS from 12:50am AEST. 

The Test will also be screened LIVE on beIN Sports 3, Channel 515 from 12:00am AEST and will be available to stream via Foxtel Go (for Foxtel subscribers).

Qantas Wallabies team to play England at Twickenham Stadium, London on Saturday 18 November, 3pm local time (1am AEST)
1. Scott Sio (41 Tests)
2. Tatafu Polota-Nau (80 Tests)
3. Sekope Kepu (89 Tests)
4. Rob Simmons (80 Tests)
5. Adam Coleman (20 Tests)
6. Ned Hanigan (11 Tests)
7. Michael Hooper (c) (77 Tests)
8. Sean McMahon (24 Tests)
9. Will Genia (vc) (86 Tests)
10. Bernard Foley (vc) (53 Tests)
11. Reece Hodge (22 Tests)
12. Samu Kerevi (16 Tests)
13. Tevita Kuridrani (56 Tests)
14. Marika Koroibete (6 Tests)
15. Kurtley Beale (69 Tests)

16. Stephen Moore (127 Tests)

17. Tom Robertson (17 Tests)
18. Allan Alaalatoa (21 Tests)
19. Matt Philip (2 Tests)
20. Ben McCalman (51 Tests)
21. Lopeti Timani (10 Tests)
22. Nick Phipps (60 Tests)
23. Karmichael Hunt (4 Tests)
24. Henry Speight (19 Tests)
^one to be omitted