Super Rugby


2017 Bledisloe Cup and The Rugby Championship Tickets on Sale Tomorrow

General public tickets go on sale tomorrow (Tuesday 11 July) for the 2017 Rugby Championship and Bledisloe Cup Test matches in Australia, with four huge battles set for Sydney, Perth, Canberra and Brisbane.

The Rugby Championship will see historic rivalries resume and for the first time since 2014, Australian fans will see two Bledisloe Cup matches on home soil, in Sydney and Brisbane.

Having introduced thirteen debutants in 2016 and six more during the recent June Series, the new-look Qantas Wallabies side will be out to prove themselves against their fellow Southern Hemisphere nations in the competition’s sixth year.

Australia will kick off its 2017 campaign with a home ground advantage on Saturday 19 August at ANZ Stadium, Sydney – the same venue where they last beat the All Blacks in 2015.

From there, the men in gold head west to Perth where they will confront the Springboks at nib Stadium on Saturday 9 September.

On Saturday 16 September, the Qantas Wallabies will converge on our nation's capital for the first time since 2010 to host Argentina at GIO Stadium. Australia’s Rugby Championship Test against Los Pumas will be their second clash in Canberra, 17 years after the first, which the Wallabies won 32-25.

The final Bledisloe Cup Test, to be held on Saturday 21 October at Suncorp Stadium, will be an historic occasion as the Wallabies will run out in a special Indigenous jersey for the first time.

Tickets for all Qantas Wallabies 2017 Rugby Championship home Test matches and the Bledisloe Cup clash in Brisbane can be purchased here.

Tickets go on sale at 10.00am local time tomorrow:

2017 Rugby Championship & Bledisloe Cup Fixtures (all local time)

- Qantas Wallabies v New Zealand, Saturday 19 August, ANZ Stadium, Sydney, 8pm kick off
- Qantas Wallabies v South Africa, Saturday 9 September, nib Stadium, Perth, 6pm kick off
- Qantas Wallabies v Argentina, Saturday 16 September, Canberra Stadium, 8pm kick off
- Qantas Wallabies v New Zealand, Saturday 21 October, Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane, 7pm kick off

2019 Memberships