Super Rugby

The Doughty Shield

The annual award for the Brisbane Club Championship is the Doughty Shield.

The 2014 winner for the fifth year running was University.

In 2015 the club championship total will be calculated by adding the actual competition points for:

  • Premier
  • Premier Colts
  • Premier Reserves
  • 1st Grade
  • 2nd Grade
  • 3rd Grade
  • 4th Grade
  • Colts 1
  • Colts 2
  • Womens


Only one team / competition are included in the calculations.

   > Full list of Doughty Shield Winners.